2018 - 19 Booster Contacts

 

Clint McCaskill Director of Bands director@heritagehuskyband.org
Kimberly Przybyl President president@heritagehuskyband.org
Terry Batchelor Vice President vicepresident@heritagehuskyband.org
Mike Floyd VP-Transportation vptransportation@heritagehuskyband.org
Danny Baker Treasurer treasurer@heritagehuskyband.org
Kimberly Lancaster Secretary secretary@heritagehuskyband.org
Andrea Baker Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@heritagehuskyband.org
Lisa Mumma Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@heritagehuskyband.org
Nancy Rojas Booster Liaison boosterliaison@heritagehuskyband.org
Joe Abelson Financial Coordinator assistant@heritagehuskyband.org

Below are opportunities to support our sponsors!